Skip to content

Free shipping on all orders. No minimum purchase



by Innate Splendore 10 Oct 2023

Chakras are considered as energy vortexes found in different areas of the human body, believed to be rotating wheels of energy. The term "chakra" originates from the Sanskrit language, meaning "wheel" or "disk". These centers of energy are deemed responsible for the circulation of vital life forcae energy, also known as "prana" or "chi", throughout the body.

There are 114 different chakras in the human body, but the most commonly recognized are the seven main chakras, which run along the spine from the base to the crown of the head. Each chakra corresponds to specific organs, glands, and nerve clusters, and each one is associated with different physical and emotional qualities.

The seven main chakras are as follows:

The Root Chakra is situated at the base of the spine and is linked with feelings of safety, security, and grounding. It has connections to the adrenal glands, kidneys, legs, and feet.

The Sacral Chakra can be found just below the navel and is associated with creativity, pleasure, and sexuality. It is connected to the reproductive system, bladder, and hips.

The Solar Plexus Chakra is located in the upper abdomen and is linked with confidence, personal power, and self-worth. It has connections to the digestive system, liver, and gallbladder.

The Heart Chakra is situated in the center of the chest and is associated with love, compassion, and connection. It is connected to the heart, lungs, and circulatory system.

Located in the throat, the Throat Chakra is connected with communication, self-expression, and creativity. It has links to the thyroid gland, mouth, and throat.

The Third Eye Chakra can be found in the center of the forehead and is linked with intuition, psychic abilities, and spiritual awareness. It has connections to the pineal gland and the brain.

The Crown Chakra is situated at the highest point of the head and is associated with spiritual enlightenment and connection to the divine. It has connections to the pituitary gland and the brain.

When the chakras are open and aligned, energy can flow freely throughout the body, promoting optimal physical, emotional, and spiritual health. However, when one or more chakras are blocked or out of balance, it can lead to physical or emotional issues in the corresponding areas of the body.

Numerous practices and techniques can be employed to open and balance the chakras, such as yoga, meditation, acupuncture, Reiki, and more. By striving to balance your chakras, you can promote your general health and well-being, and foster a greater sense of harmony and balance in your life.

Prev Post
Next Post
Someone recently bought a
[time] ago, from [location]

Thanks for subscribing!

This email has been registered!

Shop the look

Choose Options

Recently Viewed

Edit Option
Back In Stock Notification
this is just a warning
Shopping Cart
0 items

Before you leave...

Take 20% off your first order

20% off

Enter the code below at checkout to get 20% off your first order


Continue Shopping