Chakras means wheel and it is a Sanskrit term which refers to energy points in our body they are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay open and aligned. They correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs and areas of our
energetic body that affect our emotional and physical wellbeing. There are 114 different chakras in human body but there are sever main chakras that run along your spine.

The Seven Chakras are the following:-

  • 1. Root Chakra.
  • 2. Sacral Chakra
  • 3. Solar Plexus Chakra
  • 4. Heart Chakra
  • 5. Throat Chakra
  • 6. Third Eye Chakra.
  • 7. Crown Chakra

2 thoughts on “CHAKRAS….

  1. Dueri says:

    Maybe one day I will write a book based on this perfect writing. Great job really.

    שירותיהן של נערות ליווי

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *